MTGArena.pro Accounts Wipe

Let’s get ready to accounts wipe! There is nice tool to set you up for upcoming wipe: https://mtgarena.pro/wipe/ 

On this page you can set up your account wipe settings. All wipes will be conducted simultaneously with MTGA, when servers will go down.

By default (if you will not set up your wipe) we are wiping:

  • Collections
  • Matches history
  • Draft history

But we are keeping your social posts and decks.

Furthermore, account wipe will be preserved as constantly available option for every user. So if you’ve got your account stats messed up, you will be able to start over in a second, with fresh account, without need to register a new onw.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *